Breaking News
Home » Exclusives » How to Optimize LinkedIn for Gaming Pros

How to Optimize LinkedIn for Gaming Pros

Were you an early adopter, or have you been late to the game with LinkedIN?

The team of gamers, Twitch champions, and epic professionals at The Athena Alliance CLT have some wonderful women who have been in the gaming industry with over a decade plus of shared experience.

And they can show you how to make best use of your LinkedIN account—which is why they’re hosting a How to Optimize LinkedIN for gaming pros event this week—Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 6pm Eastern (5pm CT, 3pm PT).

With a highly competitive amount of gaming industry insiders on the platform, it’s more important now than ever to begin taking steps into building your brand and presenting yourself for recruiters.

Sign up for the Athena Alliance CLT’s How to Optimize LinkedIN” event today, and don’t miss out on maximizing your reach as a gaming pro.

About Michele

Michele has been writing and editing professionally since 1997. In 2017, she launched full-time into her own copywriting and editing business, serving marketing firms, service businesses, nonprofits, book publishers and consulting firms, as well as indie authors. She serves as Editor of the science fiction website Recursor.tv and The Fantasy Network News. Michele is also co-founder of Writing Well Creative Writing Workshop and a partner in Three Point Author Services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.